2 Corinthians 12:9 & Trigeminal Neuralgia

I “surprised” my dean two weeks when I had the opportunity to preach at our college chapel and actually preached on the New Testament! 🙂 My text for the morning was 2 Corinthians 12:1-10. My illustrations were of a personal nature as I shared my continual journey with Trigeminal Neuralgia and the grace of God.  To access the MP3 follow this link: http://www.bbc.edu/chapel.asp and look for Week of February 11-15, 2013 Thursday.  Let me know how you think an OT guy dealt with the NT. 🙂

Leave a Reply

